Shop
Customer Reviews
The Blumenhaus
Local Park Falls, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (79 reviews)
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangements every time Perfect service
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome results and quick! My girlfriend loved them!
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Ordering was easy and my aunt loved her flowers!
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was so surprised when my husband had this beautiful arrangement of plants delivered to our lake house in Springstead, Wisconsin. It is beautiful and I loved the boxes of chocolates too!
Sue's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2018, 4:13 pm

So glad you liked it!
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mom was very pleased with the utter basket and with delivery person. He showed great thoughtfulness.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I have been ordering my flowers through Blumenhaus for years! Absolutely gorgeous flowers and never any issues. Very happy with this place!
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

They have outstanding service and I am so pleased with the arrangements I send to my Grandma.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I did a custom bouquet. I wasn't sure what to expect, but when I saw the picture from the person I sent it to, I was very happy, it was perfect! Great job....Thank You!
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always have enjoyed and trusted the Blumenhaus for service and the best products
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Super easy to order from their website. Always seem to have what I am looking for at an affordable price point. My Grandma loves the arrangements.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Customer service was excellent! I ordered a potted plant for my aunt's funeral and it was beautiful.
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was delighted to receive a great arrangement of sunflowers and greens! It was beautiful and still looks as fresh as the day it was delivered (on my birthday - October 24). Thanks for your attention to detail. Peg Zaemisch
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The best in Park Falls, I won't use anyone else
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for the Above and Beyond service.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Blumenhaus did an amazing job with an arrangement that I ordered! It had the biggest, most beautiful calla lilies I have ever seen!
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

BEAUTIFUL FLORAL ARRANGEMENT , THANK YOU!
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good service and website was easy to use. Flowers where very nice and fresh.
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

the bouquet was really pretty. I especially liked the large daisies and the arrangement.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ordering was easy and the flowers were delivered exactly when they should have been.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very nice.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The Blumenhaus always treats me well, makes wonderful arrangements and delivers on time!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The web site is easy to use and provides much detail about the flowers and service. The flowers are always delivered on time. All of this is much appreciated. As I live many hours away from where the flowers are to be delivered I do not have the ability to acutually see the flowers, but the staff at the nursing home where my mother resides, tell me that the flowers are really pretty.
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful, my Mom loved them! Artfully arranged and long lasting. Thanks for helping make her day special!
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Nicely done, fast courteous service, highly recommend.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were beautiful and my wife was elated. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered via the internet and flowers were delivered as promised. They were beautiful and my wife was elated to get Valentine flowers up in the north woods. Thank you for your great service and wonderful flowers!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

My recipients received their flowers on the date I requested delivery, and they were still in beautiful shape two weeks later.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ordering from the Blumenhaus is fast and easy, the pricing is competitive. I order flowers for my mother who is in a nursing home in the area serviced by Blumenhaus, and since I do not live in the area, I do not have the opportunity to see the bouquets that are sent. The flowers are delivered on time and I've been told that the flowers are well done, and pretty.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ordering was easy and the floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful!! Thank you Blumenhaus!!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was a little nervous about delivery since I ordered after regular business hours (flowers were for a Monday a.m. funeral.) I did call Monday a.m. and was assured delivery would be made prior to the funeral. The flowers were beautiful and exactly what I expected based on the pictures on the web. Thank you.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were a huge hit with my girlfriend. The website was easy to use and I will do it again.
Sue's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2016, 9:32 am

Thank you!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I've ordered Mother's Day bouquets from Blumenhaus for the last 2 years. They always arrive as scheduled and the recipient has been very happy with each arrangement.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Awesome customer service and reliable delivery!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flower arrangement was very and I loved the pink tulips and carnations.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered a bouquet over the phone and it was perfect. Awesome job!!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Nice arrangement delivered on time as promised GREAT JOB
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement. Thanks a bunch!!!!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

I love the family oriented business experience. I will always use this flower shop for this area. My family recipients are always happy with their arrangements.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I live in Oklahoma, and you always take such good care of Mother there in Park Falls. The quality of your flowers and the care you put into your service is outstanding!!! Thank you
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was not a the service. My daughter advised me that the flowers were beautiful and "on-time". On-time with my short notice, was my fear. Unfortunately, I do not have a great need for flowers, especially, in this area. Thank you for treating my order with such importance.
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent ordering experience. Flower arrangement exceeded expectations.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered flowers for a funeral I was unable to attend. I was told they were beautiful and people had asked about them. Ordering flowers online makes me nervous since you can't always see what you get. I appreciated that they were perfect!
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great experience, easy to place the order and a beautiful arrangement was delivered. Thank you.
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered a Christmas Center Piece to be delivered to my sister and her husband in Phillips. It was beautiful and so fresh. It arrived as planned and they love it. Good to know you are there so I can order again for them. Thanks
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you! My sister loved her flowers! I will order again from you! Merry Christmas!
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Extremely happy with the punctuality of the service. The item selected was as described. Thank you
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful! The vibrant fall colors were amazing! Thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very happy with the arrangement. Much better than the last arrangement I sent with a different company. The recipient was also happy.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother said the plant was beautiful.
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was a quick and easy process. The flowers were beautiful and my daughter loved them. The only thing is that I wasn't notified until the next day that they were delivered so I was worried they didn't get there on time, although the did. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service and help when I called with questions.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Wonderful service... The Flowers were perfect! Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ordering directly from your website worked much better than trying to order through the FTD site. Thanks for help in adjusting our message at the last minute
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

I understand from family at the funeral, the arrangement was very attractive and delivery was very timely. Thank you for your help at a very stressful time.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

My dad always ordered flowers for his wife(my stepmother) as she lives in a nursing home and he lived 3 hours away- he died in September of this year. My siblings and I knew he would have wanted her to have flowers for Christmas so I ordered this plant to honor his wishes from heaven!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

My dad always ordered flowers for his wife(my stepmother) as she lives in a nursing home and he lived 3 hours away- he died in September of this year. My siblings and I knew he would have wanted her to have flowers for Christmas so I ordered this plant to honor his wishes from heaven!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother was very pleased with the poinsettias. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered two floral arrangements from the Blumenhaus. Both were BIGGER and more beautiful than the pictures on their website. Extremely satisfied with the purchases.
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

We have been so happy with the arrangements you make for my parents gravestone. Thank you for taking such good care with this. We know we can always count on you to deliver beautiful arrangements.
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient said the flowers were just beautiful and she loved the arrangement. Thank you for making her day a little better!
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for the flowers that you sent on September 24, the person who received , really loved it and they were so beautiful!
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very surprised when, after hearing the bell ring, I approached the front door and was greeted by a smiling face and a huge, beautiful vase of carnations! Sue was so friendly and the arrangement from her shop is gorgeous! The flowers are so fresh, they smell so good, and are arranged so beautifully! Thank you!
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was beautiful and smelled so nice! Thank you!
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website was easy to use and the flowers were delivered on time and as expected.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Website easy to use; happy to use a local florist.
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easy to do & super attention to details.
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Your service was excellet, the recepient was delighted keep up the good work
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Park Falls, WI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

The Blumenhaus
614 S 4th Ave
Park Falls, WI. 54552
Local: (715) 762-2159

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase